Men Tsee-Khang Branches Office

As of March 03, 2020, Men-Tsee-Khang has 58 branch clinics and 3 Wellness centers. The number of clinics in each state is mentioned in bracket/parenthesis. Many of the clinics in the cities and in large Tibetan Refugee Settlements have 3-4 resident doctors, although we have listed the name of the Chief Medical Officer.

Men Tsee-Khang Branches in India

ARUNACHAL PRADESH {6}

Men-Tsee-Khang 
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute) 
Choepheling Tibetan Settlement 
P.O. Miao, Distt. Changlang 
Arunachal Pradesh – 792 122 
Tel: 60339 44798
Email ID: miao@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
BAZAR LINE, P.O. BOMDILA,
DISTT. WEST KAMENG,
ARUNACHAL PRADESH – 790001
Email ID: tengang@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang 
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute) 
Branch Clinic, New Bazaar Lane 
P.O. & Distt. Tawang 
Arunachal Pradesh – 790 104 
Tel: 6909519523
Email ID: tawang@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Tindolong, Tezu
Distt. Lohit
Arunachal Pradesh – 792 001
Tel: 93626 03590
Email ID: tezu@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Tuting, Distt. Upper Siang
Arunachal Pradesh – 792 061
Tel: 
Email ID: tuting@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Buddhist Cultural Society
Sidharth Vihar,
P.O. & Distt. Itanagar
Arunachal Pradesh – 791 111
Tel: 755-967-5559
Email ID: itanagar@mentseekhang.org

CHATTISGARH {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Kamleshwarpur/Mainpat
Distt. Sarguja
Chattisgarh – 497111
Tel : 08817710851
Email ID: mainpat@mentseekhang.org

DELHI {3}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
New Camp, House no. A-32
New Aruna Nagar, Post Box No.8623
Majnu-ka-tilla
Delhi – 110 054
Mob : 88006-45928
Email ID: majnukatilla@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
13, Jaipur Estate
East Nizam-ud-din
New Delhi-110 013
Tel no:  011-24351099
Email ID: nizam@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang (TMAI)
Plot No. 85, Pocket- D/15,
Sector 7, Opp. Metro Pillar No. 419,
Rohini, Delhi-110 085.
Tel no. 011-45052407.
Email ID: rohinidelhi@mentseekhang.org

GUJARAT {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
21, Adarsh Complex
Behind Asian House
Near Swastik Cross Road
Navrangpura
Ahmedabad – 380 009 Gujurat
Tel:   079-26440024
Mobile : 78741-80039
Email ID: ahmedabad@mentseekhang.org

HIMACHAL PRADESH {11}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Gangchen Kyishong
P.O. Dharamsala
Distt. Kangra
Himachal Pradesh – 176 215
Tel:  098160-72173
Email ID: gangkyi@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Block no. 18/A, No. 96/97
Main Road, Kusumpti
Shimla – 171 009
Tel:  0177 2624504
Email ID: shimla@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Bhuppur
Paonta Sahib, Distt. Sirmour
Himachal Pradesh – 173 025
Tel: 6230269128
Email ID: poanta@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Tabo Ancient Monastery
Teh : Spiti, V.P.O.  Tabo
Distt. Lahaul & Spiti
Himachal Pradesh – 172 113
Email ID: tabo@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang ( Publication )
Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute
c/o Retired Staff Quarter, Tibetan Colony
P.P. Chauntra, Distt. Mandi
Himachal Pradesh – 175032
Email ID : mp@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Branch Clinic
P.O. Mcleod Ganj / Dharamsala
Distt. Kangra
Himachacl Pradesh – 176 219
Tel:  09816072173
Email ID: mcleod@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Middle Bakrota
P.O. Dalhousie, Distt. Chamba
Himachal Pradesh – 176 304
Tel:  86298-96013
Email ID: dalhousie@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Near Gonpa Road
P.O. Manali, Distt. Kullu
Himachal Pradesh-175 131
Tel:  09459310189
Email ID: manali@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
New Kaza, Near ADC Office
Opposite to Office of Deputy
Director of Elementary Education
Tehsil Kaza, Distt- Lahaul Spiti
Himachal Pradesh- 172114
Email ID: kaza@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Jispa, Tehsil : Keylong
Distt. Lahual & Spiti
Himachal Pradesh – 175 132
Tel:  
Email ID: jispa@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Retd. Staff Quarter, Tibetan Colony P.O. Chauntra, Distt. Mandi
Himachal Pradesh – 175 032
Tel:  8219465701
Email ID: chauntra@mentseekhang.org

KARNATAKA {10}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Gurupura, Hunsur Taluk
Distt. Mysore
Karnataka State – 571 188
Tel:  99803-66890
Email ID: hunsur@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Sermey Social Service
P.O. Bylakuppe, Distt. Mysore
Karnataka State – 571 104
Tel:  08223 258134
Email ID: sera@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Camp no. 6
P.O. Tibetan Colony, Mundgod
Distt. North Kannada
Karnataka State – 581 411
Tel:  72595-43986
Email ID: mundgod6@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
295, 5th Main Road, 11th Cross
Mahalaxmi Layout
(Near Anjeneya Temple)
Bangalore-560 086
Tel:  080 23496190
Email ID: bangalore@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Bylakuppe
Distt. Mysore
Karnataka State – 571 104
Tel:  08223 254231
Email ID: bylakuppe@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Camp no. 3
P.O. Tibetan Colony, Mundgod
Distt. North Kannada
Karnataka State – 581 411
Tel:  95352-23282
Email ID: mun3@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Tibetan Colony, Kollegal Taluk,
Distt. Chamrajnagar
Karnataka State – 571 457
Tel:  80507-82527
Email ID: kollegal@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro.Institute) Khuba Plot,  Main Road, Opp.Lahoti Petrol Pump  Kalaburagi – 585102
KARNATAKA
Phone no:- 08472-356946, 09342751234
Email ID: kalaburagi@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
The Dalai Lama Institute for Higer Education
Sheshagirihalli, Bidadi Hobli,
Distt & Taluk Ramanagara.
Bengaluru Rural-562109
Tele: 98459 34979
Email ID: bcc@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang Wellness Center
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
4, 4th floor, K.R Garden, opp. Indore stadium, Koramangala 8th Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
Tel: 080-25533384

Email : mwcb@mentseekhang.org
Mob: 73382-31964

ASSAM {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang

(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)

House no. 1, Kachari Basti Road,

District-Kamrup, Ulubari

Guwahati, Assam – 781007
Mobile No : 9612514522
Email ID: kerala@mentseekhang.org

MAHARASHTRA {3}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
City Apartment, Shop No. 12
Plot No. 21, Sector 16
Kopar Kharaine
Navi Mumbai – 400 709
Tel: 022 27540106
Phone no: 982056-3374
Email ID: navi@mentseekhang.org

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
1st floor, 102 H Rishabraj Rani Sati road Opposite to Amkar restaurant Near passport office Malad east 400097
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mobile : 99307-21062
Email ID: malad@mentseekhang.org

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Pratapgarh
Tehsil: Arjuni /Morgaon
Distt. Gondia
Maharashtra State – 441 702
Tel:   77438-87812
Email ID: bhandara@mentseekhang.org

MANIPUR {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Manipur International University (MIU) Palace
Airport Road, Ghari Awang Leikai
Imphal, Manipur, 795140
Email ID: manipur@mentseekhang.org

ORISSA {2}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Mahendragada,
Distt. Gajapati
Orissa – 761 034
Tel: 06816-257497
Email ID: phuntsokling@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Govt. QRS –VI C 1/2 Unit – I
(Infront of Chowdhury Market)
Bhubaneshwar
Orissa – 751 009
Tel:  6370846259
Email ID: bhub@mentseekhang.org

RAJASTHAN {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang
Metro pillar 194, Siddhi Vinayak Hotel,
near Kalyan Bawan . Sindhi Camp,
station road, Shri Ram colony,
Jaipur 302006, Rajasthan
Phone:- 7339727307
Email id – jaipur@mentseekhang.org

SIKKIM {2}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Inside Old-Kyi-Khang School Complex
Namnang Road
Gangtok, E. Sikkim – 737 101
Tel:  03592 204219
Email ID: gangtok@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Khunpheling Tibetan Settlement
P.O. Ravangla, Distt. Namchi
South Sikkim – 737 139
Tel:  9002245064
Email ID: ravangla@mentseekhang.org

TAMIL NADU {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro Institute)
No13,north avenue,
Srinagar colony,saidapet,
Chennai 600015.

Landline no.# 90805-20297

chennai@mentseekhang.org

TELENGANA {1}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Municipal Door 6-1 to 4/B
Padma Rao Nagar
Behind Lakshmi Apartment
Secunderabad – 500020
Tel:  040 27500281
Mob : 8008891104
Email ID: secund@mentsee
khang.org

UNION TERRITORY {3}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
House No: 2209 Sector 44 C Behind Labour Chowk
Chandigarh-160047
Mobile :  8894642695
Email id : chandi2@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Ladakh, New-Petrol Pump
P.O. & Distt. Leh-Ladakh
Jammu & Kashmir – 194 101
Tel:  01982 253566
Email ID: ladakh@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Choglamsar
Distt. Leh-Ladakh
Jammu & Kashmir – 194 104
Tel:  01982 264409
Email ID: choglamsar@mentseekhang.org

UTTARKHAND {5}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Dekyiling Tibetan Settlement, Sahastradhara Road, P.O. Kulhan, Distt. Dehradun, Uttarkhand – 248001
Tel:  0135 2607380
Mob:  9997864567
Email ID: dekyiling@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
225, Rajpur Road, P.O. Rajpur Distt. Dehradun, Uttarkhand – 248009
Tel:  01352735383
Email ID: rajpur@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
F.A. No. 03, Maha Buddha Temple Road, P.O. Clementown – 248002 Dehradun, Uttarkhand
Mob: 7453833128
Email ID: clementown@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Dapon/Rupon Office Headquarter Est. No. 22 SFF Hospital (MH) Chakrata – 248123 Dehradun 
Mob: 90151 72324 
Email ID: danglop@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
House No. 51 Kishan Nagar Chowk, Near Hotel Lalit Palace, – 248001 Dehradun, Uttarkhand
Mob : 9193252483
dehradun@mentseekhang.orgr

WEST BENGAL {5}

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
26, H.D. Lama Road
P.O. Darjeeling
West Bengal – 734 101
Tel:  0354 2254735
Email ID: darj@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Rai Bahadur Compound, Relli Road
P.O. Kalimpong,
Distt. Darjeeling
West Bengal – 734 301
Tel:  03552 255153
Email ID: kalimpong@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Sevoke Road, (Siliguri)
P.O. Salugara, Distt. Jalpaiguri
West Bengal – 734 008
Tel: 9932-41731
Email ID: salugara@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
48/6A, P.C. Mitra Lane
(Swiss Park), Tollygunge
Kolkata – 700 033
Tel:  9038955912
Email ID: kolkata@mentseekhang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Opposite Believer’s Church, Raigaon,
Manglabari, Jaigaon W.B.
pin : 736182
Mob : 9635234589,
Tel : 00975-77835930
jaigaon@mentseekhang.orgr

Men Tsee-Khang Branch in poland

On the occasion of the 12th anniversary of opening the Tibetan Medicine Professional Institute in Poland with the permission and blessing of His Holiness the Dalai Lama
Traditional Tibetan Medical System (TTMS), one of the five major studies of Tibet, is an old culture with a long history. Even today this traditional medical system benefits a large number of human beings.
His Holiness the Dalai Lama graced TTMS with strong support as this traditional medical system plays an important role in reviving the Tibetan culture of healthcare, Sowa Rigpa (the ‘science of healing’). Its knowledge, skills, methods, and practices are based on Tibetan medical textbooks and theories, works and experiences, causes and conditions, effects and results. It is employed for the proper maintenance of sound health through education, support of proper diet, cooking, behavior, and care for the patients. It also works in the prevention, diagnosis, improvement, and treatment of physical and mental illnesses.

For more information, visit Poland Men-Tsee-Khang website here

USA Men-Tsee-Khang Branch

Bhoe Kyi Sowa-Rigpa, Thinlay Dayabtsang, C/O Mingma G Bhote, 65-48 Woodside Avenue
Apt # 2nd Floor, Woodside, New York – 11377, USA

Doctor : Ngawang Choedak
Tel : +1(347) 750 9877
Email : chodak308@gmail.com
Timing : Friday to Sunday : 08:30 AM to 7:30 PM