Men Tsee-Khang Branches Office

As of March 03, 2020, Men-Tsee-Khang has 58 branch clinics and 3 Wellness centers. The number of clinics in each state is mentioned in bracket/parenthesis. Many of the clinics in the cities and in large Tibetan Refugee Settlements have 3-4 resident doctors, although we have listed the name of the Chief Medical Officer.

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Municipal Door 6-1 to 4/B
Padma Rao Nagar
Behind Lakshmi Apartment
Secunderabad - 500020
Tel:  040 27500281
Mob : 8008891104
Email ID: secund@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr Paldon
Dr Ngawang Yeshi

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Kamleshwarpur/Mainpat
Distt. Sarguja
Chattisgarh - 497111
Tel : 08817710851
Email ID: mainpat@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dickyi Nyima

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
21, Adarsh Complex
Behind Asian House
Near Swastik Cross Road
Navrangpura
Ahmedabad - 380 009 Gujurat
Tel:   079-26440024
Mobile : 78741-80039
Email ID: ahmedabad@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tsering Dolma ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Rigom Tulku
Dr. Tenzin Yangchen

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
First Floor, Shop No. 147/1
Madhya Marg(Main Road)
Village Khoda Jassu,
Chandigarh-160012
Mobile : 8310657734, 8894642695
Email id : chandi2@men-tsee-khang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Ladakh, New-Petrol Pump
P.O. & Distt. Leh-Ladakh
Jammu & Kashmir - 194 101
Tel:  01982 253566
Email ID: ladakh@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dolma Lhamo
Dr. Sonam Dekyi

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Choglamsar
Distt. Leh-Ladakh
Jammu & Kashmir - 194 104
Tel:  01982 264409
Email ID: choglamsar@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Lekshey Choetso

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
City Apartment, Shop No. 12
Plot No. 21, Sector 16
Kopar Kharaine
Navi Mumbai - 400 709
Tel: 022 27540106
Phone no: 982056-3374
Email ID: navi@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tamdin Sangmo ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Youdon
Dr. Tashi Phuntsok

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
25 Babuline complex, near IBP pump,
40/44  S.V Road, Malad West
Mumbai - 400 064
Tel:  8657419654
Mobile : 99307-21062
Email ID: malad@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dr Jampa Norbu (Dr. Incharge)
Dr. Sangmo Kyi

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Pratapgarh
Tehsil: Arjuni /Morgaon
Distt. Gondia
Maharashtra State - 441 702
Tel:   7743-88782
Email ID: bhandara@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Lhakpa Dolma
Dr. Thupten Namdol

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Mahendragada,
Distt. Gajapati
Orissa - 761 034
Tel: 06816-257497
Email ID: phuntsokling@men-tsee-khang.org

Dr. Pema Choedon
TASP Dhakpa Gyatso

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Govt. QRS –VI C 1/2 Unit - I
(Infront of Chowdhury Market)
Bhubaneshwar
Orissa - 751 009
Tel:  6370846259
Dr. Tsewang Dhondup
Email ID: bhub@men-tsee-khang.org

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro Institute)
No13,north avenue,
Srinagar colony,saidapet,
Chennai 600015.

Landline no.# 90805-20297
Dr. Tenzin Dasel ( Dr. Incharge)
Dr. Passang

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
26, H.D. Lama Road
P.O. Darjeeling
West Bengal - 734 101
Tel:  0354 2254735
Email ID: darj@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Lobsang Thupten

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Rai Bahadur Compound, Relli Road
P.O. Kalimpong,
Distt. Darjeeling
West Bengal - 734 301
Tel:  03552 255153
Email ID: kalimpong@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Shedup Tsering Wangyal

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Sevoke Road, (Siliguri)
P.O. Salugara, Distt. Jalpaiguri
West Bengal - 734 008
Tel: 9932-41731
Email ID: salugara@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Jamyang Dolma ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Passang Dolker
Dr. Tenchoe Rabjor

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
48/6A, P.C. Mitra Lane
(Swiss Park), Tollygunge
Kolkata - 700 033
Tel:  033 24248019 / 24241222
Email ID: kolkata@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dechen Choezom
Dr. Dickyi Tsewang ( Dr. Incharge )

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Opposite Believer's Church, Raigaon,
Manglabari, Jaigaon W.B.
pin : 736182
Mob : 9635234589,
Tel : 00975-77835930
Dr. Kelsang Dolma(Incharge),

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
J-92, Patel Nagar-1, Near Old Bus Stand Adda, Ghaziabad (U.P)
Phone No # 7559603300/8076502220
Email ID: ghaziabad@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Passang Dorjee

Men-Tsee-Khang 
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute) 
Choepheling Tibetan Settlement 
P.O. Miao, Distt. Changlang 
Arunachal Pradesh - 792 122 
Tel: 60339 44798
Email ID: miao@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Pema Sangmo

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
BAZAR LINE, P.O. BOMDILA,
DISTT. WEST KAMENG,
ARUNACHAL PRADESH - 790001
Email ID: tengang@men-tsee-khang.org

Dr. Knchok Norbu

 

Men-Tsee-Khang 
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute) 
Branch Clinic, New Bazaar Lane 
P.O. & Distt. Tawang 
Arunachal Pradesh - 790 104 
Tel: 03794 222812
Email ID: tawang@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Gelek ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Tenzin Khenrab

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Tindolong, Tezu
Distt. Lohit
Arunachal Pradesh - 792 001
Tel: 93626 03590
Email ID: tezu@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Pema Tsetso

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Tuting, Distt. Upper Siang
Arunachal Pradesh - 792 061
Tel: 
Email ID: tuting@men-tsee-khang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Buddhist Cultural Society
Sidharth Vihar,
P.O. & Distt. Itanagar
Arunachal Pradesh - 791 111
Tel: 755-967-5559
Email ID: itanagar@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Phuntsok Wangdue ( Dr. Incharge )

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
New Camp, House no. A-32
New Aruna Nagar, Post Box No.8623
Majnu-ka-tilla
Delhi - 110 054
Mob : 88006-45928
Email ID: majnukatilla@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr Nyima Gyaltsen
Dr Tenzin Dolma

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Ladakh Buddhist Vihar
Near (ISBT), Bela Road
Delhi - 110 054
Mob :  73030-75336
Email ID: budh@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Kunga Jigme

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
13, Jaipur Estate
East Nizam-ud-din
New Delhi-110 013
Tel no:  011-24351099
Email ID: nizam@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Deche Kartsang ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Chime Dolkar
Dr. Lhundup Dorjee

 

MEN-TSEE-KHANG (TMAI)
PLOT NO. 85, POCKET- D/15,
SECTOR 7, OPP. METRO PILLAR NO. 419,
ROHINI, DELHI-110 085.
Tel no. 011-45052407.
Email ID: rohinidelhi@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Choenyi Samdup

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Gangchen Kyishong
P.O. Dharamsala
Distt. Kangra
Himachal Pradesh - 176 215
Tel:  098160-72173
Email ID: gangkyi@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Yeshi Khando ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Lungtok.
Dr. Sonam Wangmo

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Block no. 18/A, No. 96/97
Main Road, Kusumpti
Shimla - 171 009
Tel:  0177 2624504
Email ID: shimla@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Jampa Wangmo (Dr. Incharge)
Dr. Penpa Tsering

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Bhuppur
Paonta Sahib, Distt. Sirmour
Himachal Pradesh - 173 025
Tel: 6230269128
Email ID: poanta@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dorjee Tsetan

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Tabo Ancient Monastery
Teh : Spiti, V.P.O.  Tabo
Distt. Lahaul & Spiti
Himachal Pradesh - 172 113
Email ID: tabo@men-tsee-khang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang ( Publication )
Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute
c/o Retired Staff Quarter, Tibetan Colony
P.P. Chauntra, Distt. Mandi
Himachal Pradesh - 175032
Email ID : mp@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Choelothar

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Branch Clinic
P.O. Mcleod Ganj / Dharamsala
Distt. Kangra
Himachacl Pradesh - 176 219
Tel:  09816072173
Email ID: mcleod@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Yeshi Dorjee ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Tenzin Lhadon
Dr. Sonam Dorjee

Dr. Migmar (Mcleod, Therapy Center)

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Middle Bakrota
P.O. Dalhousie, Distt. Chamba
Himachal Pradesh - 176 304
Tel:  86298-96013
Email ID: dalhousie@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Lobsang Soepa

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Near Gonpa Road
P.O. Manali, Distt. Kullu
Himachal Pradesh-175 131
Tel:  09459310189
Email ID: manali@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Tsomo

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
New Kaza, Near ADC Office
Opposite to Office of Deputy
Director of Elementary Education
Tehsil Kaza, Distt- Lahaul Spiti
Himachal Pradesh- 172114
Email ID: kaza@men-tsee-khang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Jispa, Tehsil : Keylong
Distt. Lahual & Spiti
Himachal Pradesh - 175 132
Tel:  
Email ID: jispa@men-tsee-khang.org

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
No. 3, Udaya Ravi Road, DVC Layout
Ramakrishna Nagar, Mysore
Karnataka State - 570022
Tel:  0821-4270480
Email ID: mysuru@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tsering Youdon ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Lobsang Dhargyal

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Gurupura, Hunsur Taluk
Distt. Mysore
Karnataka State - 571 188
Tel:  99803-66890
Email ID: hunsur@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Lobsang Khechok

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
C/O Sermey Social Service
P.O. Bylakuppe, Distt. Mysore
Karnataka State - 571 104
Tel:  08223 258134
Email ID: sera@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Thupten Norbu

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Camp no. 6
P.O. Tibetan Colony, Mundgod
Distt. North Kannada
Karnataka State - 581 411
Tel:  72595-43986
Email ID: mundgod6@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Jamyang Tashi
 ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Tenzin Seldon

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
295, 5th Main Road, 11th Cross
Mahalaxmi Layout
(Near Anjeneya Temple)
Bangalore-560 086
Tel:  080 23496190
Email ID: bangalore@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dorjee Rapten ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Tenzin Yonten
Dr. Kalsang Youdon

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Bylakuppe
Distt. Mysore
Karnataka State - 571 104
Tel:  08223 254231
Email ID: bylakuppe@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Passang Dhondup ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr. Passang Dolma.
TASP Tashi Norbu

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Camp no. 3
P.O. Tibetan Colony, Mundgod
Distt. North Kannada
Karnataka State - 581 411
Tel:  95352-23282
Email ID: mun3@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Dorjee
Dr. Tenzin Zompa
Dr. Jigme Chokdup

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
P.O. Tibetan Colony, Kollegal Taluk,
Distt. Chamrajnagar
Karnataka State - 571 457
Tel:  80507-82527
Email ID: kollegal@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Choedon
Dr. Choedhen

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro.Institute)
KHUBA PLOT,  MAIN ROAD, OPP.LAHOTI PETROL PUMP  KALABURAGI - 585102
KARNATAKA
Phone no:- 08472-356946, 09342751234
Email ID: kalaburagi@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Karma Tenzin
Dr. Tenzin Migmar

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
The Dalai Lama Institute for Higer Education
Sheshagirihalli, Bidadi Hobli,
Distt & Taluk Ramanagara.
Bengaluru Rural-562109
Tele: 98459 34979
Email ID: bcc@men-tsee-khang.org

 

Men-Tsee-Khang Wellness Center
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
26, 3rd Cross, 16th main, Koramangla 4th Block,Bengaluru, 560034
Tel: 080-25533384
Mob: 73382-31964

Dr. Tenzin Choedup
Dr. Lhakpa Phenthok

Men-Tsee-khang,
Tibetan Medical & Astro Institute
O.B. Apartment
Assam Rifles Bazar
Happy Valley
Shillong -793007
Meghalaya
Contact no# 9612514522
Email ID: shillong@men-tsee-khang.org

Dr. Tenzin Tsomo

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Inside Old-Kyi-Khang School Complex
Namnang Road
Gangtok, E. Sikkim - 737 101
Tel:  03592 204219
Email ID: gangtok@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Yeshi Tsering ( Dr. Incharge )

 

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan  Medical & Astro. Institute)
Khunpheling Tibetan Settlement
P.O. Ravangla, Distt. Namchi
South Sikkim - 737 139
Tel:  9002245064
Email ID: ravangla@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Tenzin Rabgyal ( Dr. Incharge )

Men-Tsee-Khang
Metro pillar 194, Siddhi Vinayak Hotel,
near Kalyan Bawan . Sindhi Camp,
station road, Shri Ram colony,
Jaipur 302006, Rajasthan
Phone:- 7339727307
Email id - jaipur@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr.Sonam Nyima ( Dr. Incharge )
Dr.Tashi Dolma

Men-Tsee-Khang
(Tibetan Medical & Astro. Institute)
Manipur International University (MIU) Palace
Airport Road, Ghari Awang Leikai
Imphal, Manipur, 795140
Email ID: manipur@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Samphel Tsering

Men-Tsee-Khang
Dr KS David Villa, ANRA 115, Panorama Nagar,
Off Amalabhavan Road, Kadavanthara,
Kochi 682020, Kerala.
India.
Mobile No : 7356941910
Email ID: kerala@men-tsee-khang.org
Dr. Incharge : Dr. Sonam Palmo